Conductor: Jung Woon Seon
Clarinet: Moon Hee Young
Piano: Kim Yoon Sook and Lee Ji Eun
Concert guide: Kim Eun Mi

W. A. Mozart / Symphony No. 40, K.550
W. A. Mozart / Concerto for Clarinet and Orchestra in A Major, K.622
G. F. Handel / ‘Arrival of The Queen of Sheba’ from Oratorio <Solomon>
C. Saint-Saëns / Orchestral Suite ‘Carnival of the Animals’
F. v. Suppe / Overture ‘Poet and Peasant’

Date/time: Feb. 1. 11 a.m.
Location: Jeju Culture and Arts Center, 69 Donggwang-ro, Jeju City. 064-710-7641
Inquiries: 064-728-3291 ext.3
Ticket price: Free admission