Jeju Movie Culture Art Center, Ildo 1-dong, Jeju City. 064-756-5757, 064-756-5959

March 5. 3 p.m. The Emperor’s Club (2002)
Director: Michael Hoffman
Starring: Kevin Kline, Emile Hirsch, and Joel Gretsch

March 7. 3 p.m. Mr. Holland’s Opus (1995)
Director: Stephen Herek
Starring: Richard Dreyfuss, Glenne Headly, and Jay Thomas

March 14. 3 p.m. The Vow (2012)
Director: Michael Sucsy
Starring: Rachel McAdams, Channing Tatum, and Sam Neill

March 15. 3 p.m. Perfect Sense (2011)
Director: David Mackenzie
Starring: Ewan McGregor, Eva Green, and Lauren Tempany

March 20. 3 p.m. Letters to Juliet (2010)
Director: Gary Winick
Starring: Amanda Seyfried, Gael García Bernal, and Vanessa Redgrave

March 26. 3 p.m. The Avengers (2012)
Director: Joss Whedon
Starring: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, and Scarlett Johansson

March 28. 3 p.m. Thor (2011)
Director: Kenneth Branagh
Starring: Chris Hemsworth, Anthony Hopkins, and Natalie Portman

March 29. 3 p.m. Casino Royale (2006)
Director: Martin Campbell
Starring: Daniel Craig, Eva Green, and Judi Dench

March 30. 3 p.m. Defiance (I) (2008)
Director: Edward Zwick
Starring: Daniel Craig, Liev Schreiber, and Jamie Bell

March 31. 3 p.m. X-Men: First Class (2011)
Director: Matthew Vaughn
Starring: James McAvoy, Michael Fassbender, and Jennifer Lawrence