Date/Time: June 25, 7:30 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Location: Jeju Arts Center. 231 Onam-ro, Jeju City

Tickets: Adults 5,000 won; students 3,000 won; groups (over 10 people) 4,000 won. Admission to those over the age of 7.

Inquiries: 064-728-3291~3


Conductor: Jo Ji Woong, Yang Kyung Sik

Piano: Won Yang Ha

Organ: Jo Anna




Gallia (Lamentation of Jerusalem) / C. Gounod (Soprano solo Kang Myung Hae)

비목/장일남 곡

그리운 금강산/최영섭 곡



Da Pacem Domine / Arvo Pärt

상록수/김민기 곡

아침이슬/김민기 곡

For the Beauty of the Earth / John Rutter

평화를 위하여/박지영 곡


Special appearance by the Seogwipo Orchestra

Hungarian March from <The Damnation of Faust> / Hector Berlioz

Symphonic Poem <Finlandia> / J. Sibelius

The Iliad / Robert W. Smith


Glory – A joint performance

Gloria / John Rutter

Ⅰ. Allegro vivace

Ⅱ. Andante

Ⅲ. Vivace e ritmico


81st choral concert screenshot