Conductor Gum Nanse will lead the concert and give his commentary about the music.

Time/Date: March 6, 7:30 p.m.

Location: Jeju Arts Center. 231 Onam-ro, Jeju City. 064-753-2209

Orchestra: Euro-Asian Philharmonic Orchestra

Organization: Jeju CBS

Tickets: Free admission, but you need an invitation ticket.

Reservations and inquiries: Jeju CBS 064-748-7400

Note: No children under elementary school age will be admitted.



G. Rossini, <L’Italiana in Algeri>Overture

C.M. Weber, Clarinet Concertino in Eb Major Op.26

Mozart, Symphony No. 40 in G Minor K.550

Haydn, Symphony No. 94 in G Major

Mendelssohn, Symphony No. 4 A Major Op. 90 <Italian>

Beethoven, Symphony No. 7 in A Major Op.92

금난새_cbs 2