The Jeju Philharmonic Orchestra was established in 1985 and has been supported by Jeju Special Self-Governing Province since 2008. As a representative orchestra in Jeju, it plays an ever increasing number of concerts here every year and helps increase awareness about the performing arts.


Date/Time: April 15. 7:30 p.m.

Location: Jeju Arts Center. 231 Onam-ro, Jeju City. 064-753-2209

Inquiries: 064-728-2745~7

Tickets: Adults: 5,000 won, students and children: 3,000 won, groups (over 10 people): 4,000 won

Advance purchase: Yamaha distributor (near Jungang Girl’s High School), Caffebene (Jeju City Hall), Seodok Eyewear (Jungang-ro), 1001 Eyewear (Nohyung), Bach instruments (near Halla college)

Note: Tickets can be purchased on site, as well.

Conductor: Jeong In-Hyeok

Piano: Arkadi Zenzipe


베토벤 / 교향곡 제 1번 다장조, 작품 21

L. v. Beethoven / Symphony No. 1 in C Major, Op.21

Ⅰ. Allegro molto – Allegro con brio

Ⅱ. Andante cantabile con moto

Ⅲ. Menuetto : Allegro molto e vivace

Ⅳ. Finale : Adagio – Allegro molto e vivace

라흐마니노프 / 피아노 협주곡 제 2번 다단조, 작품 18 Piano Arkadi Zenziper

S. Rachmaninoff / Piano Concerto No. 2 in C minor, Op.18

Ⅰ. Moderato

Ⅱ. Adagio sostenuto

Ⅲ. Allegro scherzando

파야 / 발레 모음곡 <삼각 모자>

Manuel de Falla / Suite

– Introduction [Prelude] MㆍSoprano 양호영

Part One: Afternoon

-Dance of the Miller’s Wife (Fandango)

Part Two: Night

-Dance of the Neighbors (Seguidillas)

-The Miller’s Dans (Farruca)

-Final Dance (Jota)